LET THERE BE LIGHT

Hi folks!!

This week, I am crazy for writing about New Zealand…. Yeah Thats Right baby!! KIWI

I have been in love with this country since my childhood and have always dreamt about going to Taumata mountain, celebrate waitangi day etc…

I do love all the countries in the world and people… My obsession with the world is such that I know each country that exists on this planet along with their capitals and major cities currency, language and culture (BRAGGING) but true!! I love the world soooooo much!!

We can play a quiz too… its so much fun!!

Taumata is a mountain in NZ, and people say its the longest word in English Lang…

One of my best friend Matt is going to stay in NZ for 2 years and I will be visiting him soon!! 🙂

I dunno why i Posted this.. but … LOVE YOU GUYSS!!

Love
Alan

Leave a Reply

