A Humorist

Comedy, Cosmic satire… I don’t know…
Is that an attire??

I don’t know what sarcasm is and what humorists do… I probably think they say something that makes the world smile…

Oops, have you ever noticed the difference between a smile and a laugh.. Oops (doesn’t stand for Object-oriented-programming)…

I thought Russel peters was pretty swearing kinda.. People still finds him funny… I enjoy some of his jokes…

In comedy your weaknesses are your strengths… (Say that in a British accent)… You see it will become funny automatically for a non-british-accent native/speaker.. šŸ™‚

3 poor friends had a dream of eating ‘Biryani’,Ā however they couldn’t afford to eat because it was expensive in those days.. and considered as Royal cuisine…

3 of them saved some money and order Biryani and ate all night happily… However, the pot-luck wasn’t over, they had full-stomach but the desire to eat more didn’t fade away… So they made a plan… They said… we will sleep tonight and tomorrow we will get up and narrate our dreams and who-so-ever have had the most beautiful dream would get the left biryani…:)

The trio slept well and when they woke up they started narrating their dreams: 1st said, I saw that I was in Heaven and the fairies were giving me massage šŸ™‚ LOL

The 2nd said, I went on a world tour and made a lot of fame… (Ibn battuta Kinda)… šŸ™‚

The 3rd said, have a look at the Biryani bowl and everyone looked at it and it was empty…

All in shock, they said to each other, who did it?? The 3rd one replied, at night when you all were asleep, the devil, the monster came at night and persuaded me to eat all the left-over (Biryani) and threatened me that if I don’t, He’ll kill me, so I ate it all…

They said. you fooooooooooooooooooool … Why didn’t you wake us up… ??

HE SAID: HOW COULD I?? You were in Heaven with fairies having a massage and You went on the world TOUR

ahhahahhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaahah LOL

See Humor… šŸ™‚

Love
Alan

Leave a Reply

